2018-19 Board

The Sno-King Community Chorale is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board is made up of both elected and appointed individuals. These elected members serve 2 year terms and are supported by the Chorale Staff. The Board works closely with the Artistic Director/Conductor.

2018-19 Board Officers and Members

President – Steve Cobb

Vice President – Mike Shouse

Vice President – Joel Nichols

Secretary – Betty Ngan

Treasurer – Terry Iadanza

Member At Large – Collene Lynch

Member At Large – Bob Nemeth

Member At Large – Catherine Dovey

Member At Large – Frank Tyson

Member At Large – Barbara Kindness

Member At Large – Kit Hanski

Member At Large – Lee Ann Saxon